What happens when an itinerary becomes inactive?

14 days prior to your itinerary becoming inactive you will be warned via an orange ‘alert’ symbol viewable in the ‘Itineraries’ tab. If an itinerary remains unconfirmed it will become inactive when the itinerary start date is in 14 days or less. The itinerary will be greyed out and messaging informing you that this itinerary is inactive will show when attempting to access the itinerary.

Travellers and anyone outside of your Minim organisation attempting to access an inactive itinerary will see a generic message letting them know that the itinerary is no longer available.

Tick ‘Confirm’ on an inactive itinerary to regain full access. Confirming an inactive itinerary will also reactivate any pre-existing shareable links.